reqopmac.blogg.se

New mmorpg 2016 pc free
New mmorpg 2016 pc free







The problem now with mmorpgs, specifically free ones since pay to play isn't going to work moving forward for any new game is the demographics shifted to other games. The golden age of mmorpgs is over I'm afraid. So long story short MOST EVERYONE IS SEARCHING, in fact many die hard fans that insist on staying put move on within months too.I'll not name drop for prof.But if you back me against the wall, I'll squeal like a pig on everyone ! I would die before I would waste my life doing that. However you have a small select groups that have that unique professional guild that sits at end-game for years no matter what. Switching games 30-60 days in is now mainstream. Nice to see the change in Forums didn't change the crap attitude here.įor years we've been fed short Theme Park games that barely qualify as mmos. I was simply asking what are people looking forward to next year as I really haven't kept up to date other then the two MMO's that I am invested in.Īlso considering i am a Ex EQ / SWG player and played Vanguard from beta till sunset to. So it's not about the next big thing, I highly doubt most people think Pantheon is the next big thing which I am currently subbed to. Young fella, well my guess would be I'm on the older side of most people here, I'm a big Star wars fan so SWTOR was and still is a fun game for me, same is ESO, I have owned and played every Elder Scolls game, I'm still playing skyrim now, although not currently playing ESO. I bet you might even want to play it for 2 years. Oh and Star Citizen will definitely be the MMO of your dreams, if it ever releases. So basically you are saying that, every year if a big shiny new MMO comes out you will jump to that MMO.Īnd if it doesn't, you are stuck playing the "old" been out for a year already, MMO. Not so for me, 2011/12 was a good time for me with SWTOR released, and 2014 was a good year as well with ESO. Don't let the quest for the perfect, ruin the good but not perfect. It seems like every year it's the same thing 20xx was a bad year, what about next, and next, and next.









New mmorpg 2016 pc free